• Home
  • Editor Invited

Director

Dr. Shahin Riyahi Malayeri AssistantProfessor
shahinriyahi@yahoo.com Prof
Assistance Professor, Sport Physiology Department, East Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
00989123027738

Editor in Chief

Dr. Masoumeh Hosseini AssociateProfessor
mhbisadi@yahoo.com Prof
Associate Professor, Department of Sport Physiology, East Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
00989126844496

Editorial Board

Dr. Mohammad Ali Azarbayjani Prof
ali.azarbayjani@gmail.com Prof
Professor, Department of Sport Physiology, Central Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
00989123172908
Dr. Bahram Abedi Prof
abedi@iaumahallat.ac.ir Prof
Professor, Department of Sport Physiology, Mahallat Branch, Islamic Azad University, Mahallat, Iran
00982147353601
Dr. Maryam Koushki Jahromi Prof
koushkie53@yahoo.com Prof
Professor, Department of Sport Physiology, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran
00987136134000
Dr.Marziyeh Saghebjoo Prof
m_saghebjoo@Birjand.ac.ir Prof
Professor, Department of Sport Physiology, Birjand University, Birjand, Iran
009856132202302
Dr.Hossein Shirvani AssociateProfessor
shirvani@bmsu.ac.ir Prof
Associate Professor, Department of Sport Physiology, Lifestyle Institute, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
00982182482391
Dr. Mohammad Faramarzi Prof
m.faramarzi@spr.ui.ac.ir Prof
Professor, Department of Exercise Physiology, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran
00983137932571
Dr.Masoumeh Hosseini AssociateProfessor
mhbisadi@yahoo.com Prof
Department of Physical Education and Sport Sciences, East Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran
09126844496

Internal Manager

Dr. Reza Behdari AssistantProfessor
rezabehdari@gmail.com Prof
Assistance Professor, Sport Physiology Department, East Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad Univesrity, Tehran, Iran
00982191312141
Dr.Behzad Divkan AssistantProfessor
divkan.behzad@gmail.com Prof