• Home
  • Menu
  • Editorial Board
  • Editorial Board

    Director-in-Charge

     Dr. Shahin Riyahi Malayeri

    Sport Physiology

     

     Assistant Professor, Department of Exercise Physiology, East Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

    Email:sh.riyahi@iauet.ac.ir

    Email:shahinriyahi@yahoo.com

    Phone: 00989123027738

    ORCID: 0000-0001-6989-44821

    Editor-in-Chief

    Dr. Masoumeh Hosseini

    Sport Physiology

    Associate Professor, Department of Exercise Physiology, East Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

    Email:mhbisadi@yahoo.com

    Phone: 00989126844496

    ORCID: 0000-0002-7919-3532

     

    Editorial Board

     

     

    Dr. Mohammad Ali Azarbayjani

    Sport Physiology

     Professor, Department of Exercise Physiology, Central Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

    Email:ali.azarbayjani@gmail.com

    Phone: 00989123172908

    ORCID: 0000-0001-5333-9639

     

     

    Dr. Mohammad Faramarzi

    Sport Physiology

     Professor, Department of Exercise Physiology, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran

    Email:m.faramarzi@spr.ui.ac.ir

    Email:md.faramarzi@gmail.com

    Phone: 00983137932571

    ORCID: 0000-0003-3467-7266

     

     

    Dr. Bahram Abedi

    Sport Physiology

     Professor, Department of Exercise Physiology, Mahallat Branch, Islamic Azad University, Mahallat, Iran

    Email:abedi@iaumahallat.ac.ir

    Phone: 00982147353601

    ORCID: 0000-0002-6858-5469

     

    Dr. Maryam Koushki Jahromi

    Sport Physiology

     Professor, Department of Exercise Physiology, University of shiraz, Shiraz, Iran

    Email:koushkie53@yahoo.com

    Phone: 00987136134000

    ORCID: 0000-0001-9563-9461

     

    Dr. Marziyeh Saghebjoo

    Sport Physiology

     Professor, Department of Exercise Physiology, University of Birjand, Birjand, Iran

    Email:m_saghebjoo@birjand.ac.ir

    Phone: 009856132202302

    ORCID: 0000-0001-5862-5490

     

    Dr. Hossein Shirvani

    Sport Physiology

    Associate Professor, Department of Exercise Physiology, Lifestyle Institute, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran 

    Email:shirvani@bmsu.ac.ir

    Phone: 00982182482391

    ORCID: 0000-0002-0696-958X

     

     

    English Language Editing

     

    Dr. Shokouh Rashvand Semiyari

    English Language Teaching

    Assistant Professor, Department of English Language Teaching, East Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

    Email:Sh_Rashvand@yahoo.com

    Phone: 00982133580331

    ORCID: 0000-0002-0126-9875

     

     

    Dr. Majid Ghorbani

    English Language Teaching

    Assistant Professor, Department of English Language Teaching, East Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

    Email:Majid1.ghorbani@gmail.com

    Phone: 00982133580331

    ORCID: 0000-0002-0808-3974

     

    Dr. Mahnaz Azad

    English Language Teaching

    Assistant Professor, Department of English Language Teaching, East Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

    Email:Mahnaz.azad@yahoo.com

    Phone: 00982133580331

    ORCID: 0000-0001-5782-5108